The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60057026 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • MBA
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar
  • Brisbane, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am warm hearted, bubbly and generally an opinionated optimist.

I've been in Australia/ New Zealand most of my life. I love dogs and dad jokes.

I didn't think I'd be divorced but I'm grateful for the experience and have learned a lot. Looking for someone I can create a foundation of friendship and build from there into something more.

I know what sort of partner I can be and the partner I need. But generally speaking, I'd love to be the cheerleader and see the achievements of my best mate/ future partner as my own and hope to have the same for me.

I know I have a lot of affection and love to give, and it's just a shame to waste that lol.

I have just finished my MBA and considering a PhD. I have a dual Bachelors in Neuroscience and Business and currently head up a division at a Boutique HR firm.

I love to cook/bake and try new things. I love hosting dinners/ games nights and bbqs and love having friends... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in New Zealand, Qatar

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Both my father and mother are into business. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 38
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Country Living in Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Fiji Islands, Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia... more
Annual Income AUD 80,000 to 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.