The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60018469 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Arts
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Not Specified,Naiker
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi thanks for visiting my profile, m so happy to tell you that I do the job which I love the most, m working in Deluxe entertainment services in Bangalore. In brief, m gone through a lot when I was young, now m standing still n all I need is the strong support to travel our journey. N Tat's wat I think a real girl do for her man. M not religious type but strongly believe in spirituality n the truth.. n all m not tat serious as I sound above.. you can see my fun side hopefully;-)
.Thank you..!!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Naiker
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, joint family with moderate values. Both my father and mother have passed away. I have two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Arts
Media Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 31
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gounder, Hindu:Naicker, Hindu:Vanniyakullak Kshatriya... more
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Kerala, Tamil Nadu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.