The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Church of South India (CSI)
  • Echuca, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A Fun loving and God Fearing Guy. My Interest towards learning concealed things made me to stand as a Senior Mechanical Design Engineer (I Do Machine Design!!!) I am from Nagercoil, but I am living in Australia.Believe in Hard work and Not on Luck, the learning from my Father has added value to my life. Fighting with new challenges has made me to acquire new skills ( I have been doing M.Tech Design Engineering). I am a good listener and love to socialize with friends and family, without whom I cannot live. When time permits, I would love to travel. This helped me to discover my hidden talent of Photography. Habitual Reading has helped me develop good communication. I have a strong faith in Jesus Christ without whom I am nothing! But not a religious freak.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Tamil
Church of South India (CSI)
Lives in Echuca, Victoria, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Christian Nadar... more
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.