The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59780955 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Research Assistant
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vanniyakullak Kshatriya
  • Columbus, OH, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile is managed by myself and my family.Just what I write here can't exactly characterize who am I ?! Neither I'm a Thiruvalluvar to describe myself in two lines ! As well, It might sound awkward to tell about myself, as I wish people to know me through their experiences with me than through this personal statement . But, still I penned down here trying my best, to make you feel my way of life.

Personality:
I am just another tiny speck of energy dust in this universe, a simple common man, who is realistic, positive and penchant to work towards lighting up the lives of the people and creating happiness in the society around me. I wish and try to be a person who accept this life as just a play and not to take it dead serious and just play it joyfully (Inippo athu kasapo, Ethuvaaga irunthaalum enjoy panlaam vaa ;) ), accepting the outcomes the way it is ! That way I'm a laid back person, but as well someone who strongly believe in the quote, "Whatever the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vanniyakullak Kshatriya
Lives in Columbus, OH, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Research Assistant in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Pondicherry, Tamil Nadu, Karnataka
City Living in Pondicherry, Tiruchirappalli, Madurai, Tirunelveli, Coimbatore... more
Country Grew up in India
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.