The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59777913 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Church of South India (CSI)
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Never complicate things, just keep it simple. I am a Software Engineer, working from Client Location now, have great vision and aspiration to build on new things in near future. My motive is, not to expect anything from anyone in return but do whatever you can.

 The only person who can demand anything from me is God who have helped me to achieve great heights, so always have great faith on him.I am not too fair but too tall, not too fat but not so lean.I love travelling and would really like if my better half gives me companion so that we can explore together a lot of new things and make our journey memorable.since i am a food lover, i want someone to be my judge for all the experiments I do. I would also love to do all those things which she is interested in and wants to do in future. Want someone who tackles all the huddles with me with a smile on her face. She should be the one with me through all thick and thin! someone who values... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Church of South India (CSI)
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are into business. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Tamil

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.