The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59771548 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am an ENFJ. I believe that keeping your needs in life simple rather than your wants makes life more enjoyable, as you will appreciate what you have at the moment and not long for what is not there. I am a gregarious person and like to be around with people. I come from a close knit family of four with a liberal perspective and respect the values of an individual. Growing up with two women at home, my Mother and Sister, has taught me that without women at home, there is no harmony and without women at work, there is no innovation! I work as an Area Sales Manager in the service and hospitality industry at Chennai. . My hobbies are extensive, as these are the ones which remind me I have a life to live off the desk! I am passionate about writing , food, reading, biking, sports, music and adventure (scuba diving, trekking) and a dog lover. Marriage to me is more than an institution, it is the coming together of two different souls who want to understand and appreciate each other for who... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vadama
Belongs to Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
City Living in Chennai
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.