The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59509385 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vanniyar
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about myself.

I have completed my B.E / B.Tech, and I am currently working as a Technical Lead in Cognizant Private Limited. Adding a boost to my career prospects, I have also completed certification courses in Python, Java and Data Science. I aspire to grow in my professional sphere and shape a remarkable career.

I am selective in my social engagements. My parents have nurtured me to respect others and live life with a positive and progressive outlook. I am fond of cooking and exploring new cuisines. I spend my free time watching movies.

We are a loving and close-knit family. My father is a businessman, and my mother is a wonderful homemaker. I have a brother, and we share a close bond. We possess a soft corner towards pets and have a Dalmatian dog named puppy.

Thank you for your valuable time. If you wish to know more, please feel free to initiate a conversation.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vanniyar
Belongs to Jamadagni gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Kannada, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Bangalore. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Dancing, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineSeafood, South Indian
  • MusicCarnatic Music
  • MoviesAction, Romantic
  • SportsBasketball, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Driving, Movies, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vanniyakullak Kshatriya
Mother Tongue Tamil
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.