The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59411080 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vanniyar
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, am putting up this profile on behalf of my brother. Profile is managed by myself and my brother.

Kalai is smart, jovial and fun loving person. He is very confident as a person and positive minded. Having completed his Bachelors in the prestigious College of Engineering Guindy Chennai, Anna University, he is a highly ambitious lad and has a successful Professional career working as Programme Manager for a reputed UK bank based out of London.

He values honesty, integrity and simplicity a lot. Kalai is down to earth and supports people around him. He is passionate about Photography, Cricket and Travelling.

We are looking for someone who is fun loving, respect family values and tradition, ambitious and supportive of each other in professional and personal life. I am sure you will lead a healthy and happy life ahead. Please feel free to contact for more details.

Good luck with your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vanniyar
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. His father has passed away while his mother is a working professional. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 75K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gounder, Hindu:Kongu Vellala Gounder... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India, United Kingdom
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.