The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59354316 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Defense Services (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Nadar,Kodikal
  • Karaikal, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Born and brought up in Delhi, my son has completed his M.Tech in Naval Architech. He started his career as commissioned officer in Indian Coast Guard in the year 2018. At present, he is an Assistant Commandant posted in Karaikal since April 2021.

While he is hardworking and focused professionally, he is equally committed towards family and its responsibilities.

He is a fun-loving, compassionate and caring individual with a happy disposition. He tends to enjoy every small moment to the fullest but never backs his step from responsibilities. Living a positive life is his mantra. Furthermore, he likes listening to music and watching movies in his leisure. A fitness freak, he is an active marathon runner and enjoys playing cricket and basket ball. He is a huge pet lover.

Ours is a close-knit family. I am his father, working as a Senior Hydrographic Surveyor equivalent to the post of Dy.Director with Inland Waterways Authority of India (Govt of India) and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Nadar, Kodikal
Lives in Karaikal, Pondicherry, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. His father and mother both have retired. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Works in the Defense Services
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesDrama films, Horror
  • BooksBiographies, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsFootball, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Drama films, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nadar
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare, Artists, Animators & Web Designers... more
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse, Pharmacist... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.