The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59338530 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),Pallan/DevandraKulaVellalan
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, am Name Visible on LoginName Visible on Login and i was born & raised in Sathyamangalam however recently i shifted to Singapore for work. I am simple and practical person with a positive attitude. My beliefs are both modern & traditional. I have completed my UG from College of engineering Guindy, Chennai. Currently m working in Singapore as a construction engineer previously i was working in public sector (central govt) as a J.E in Coonoor, Nilgiris. After resigned my govt job i started own business in Coimbatore but unfortunately it didn't work well, so i moved to Singapore recently.

Preferences : I am looking for somebody who's modern but still believes in marriage is scared. She should be my best friend as well as wife. She should be educated and with goals in life. My utmost preferences are
1. Fair look
2. Architect / Interior designer / Fashion designer /any creative field.
3. Curly hair, dimples and crooked teeth.
4. Religion and Cast no bar.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Scheduled Caste (SC), Pallan/DevandraKulaVellalan
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in Trinidad and Tobago, Sri Lanka, Somalia, Dominican Republic... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.