The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59202117 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar
  • Bellevue, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am simple, loving, social person.I grew up in India , completed B.E. in Bangalore, Moved to USA for masters in 2013. Currently working as software professional. Enjoy travelling ,music and reading. During my leisure play violin.I belong to small family with knit values. My father runs a transport business , my mother is home maker . I have one sister currently pursuing MS.
I am looking for a life long lovable friend who is social and fun to be with.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar
Lives in Bellevue, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Kannada, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.