The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59149427 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin
  • Santa Ana, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am an independent, self reliant girl. My friends and family describe me as a quiet and generous human being. I consider myself as a good listener. I love animals. Running on the beach with my dog is the best stress reliever for me. Although I was born and raised in the US my Indian roots are very important. I am a vegetarian primarily because of my love for animals. I travel a lot both for work and pleasure . I would like  a partner who treats me as an equal and who believes in sharing responsibilities. If you are a couch potato who believes cooking is just a wifely duty while you watch ESPN , ha ha good luck and keep looking !!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin
Lives in Santa Ana, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Spanish, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • SportsAerobics, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 38
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil... more
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.