The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Catholic
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile.

It is often said that a daughter is a mother's perfect accomplishment. Loved by one and all, she is a caring, ambitious and an understanding person. Being diligent in her career she maintains a fine balance between personal and professional spheres. She unwinds by listening to music, watching movies and reading books.

She has completed BE from Valliammai Engineering college and has done MBA from Xavier Institute of Management & Entreuprunership (XIME) Bangalore. She is working as a Journalist.

Ours is a close-knit family hailing from Nagercoil, Tamil Nadu and settled in Chennai. My husband has retired from Tamil Nadu Electricity Board (TNEB) as a government employee and I am a homemaker. I have a younger son as well.

We are seeking a caring, understanding, educated and a responsible gentleman with similar attributes who values relationships and family life. He should understand the essence of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Christian, Tamil
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Latin Catholic, Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue English, Tamil, Malayalam
Country Living in Germany, India, Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, USA
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000, Above AUD 60,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.