The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58776257 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Education
  • Research Scholar
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Pentecost
  • Manchester, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm the only child .Completed my bachelors in India and masters and PhD in UK..
Expecting my partner to be more like a friend and best companion so that it helps to build the relationship more stronger..I am more into Aerospace Research and Development and love traveling. Shopping and love to travel a lot ..I love pets. My partner need to be very jovial and great humor...
Connect me to know more about me..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Pentecost
Lives in Manchester, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Doctorate in Education
Research Scholar in defense/civil services
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Denmark
Education Doctorate, Masters
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.