The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is an International MBA graduate (specializing in Finance-Private Equity) from a top B-school in Europe. She is currently working as a Manager at EY(Ernst & Young), London. We come from an upper middle-class, nuclear family background that holds our traditional values with a progressive mindset. Name Visible on Login is jovial, empathetic, sensible, and accommodating. Her interests include cooking, reading and traveling. She is very passionate about cooking and loves to hone her skills in the kitchen and is a baker as well. She is a music enthusiast and holds a degree in Hindustani Classical Music(Visharad). She appreciates our culture and traditions as is she forward-looking and modern. She tries to imbibe the best from all cultures she comes across. She is open to relocating in and outside India as circumstantial.(Preferably India, UK or USA)

We are preferably looking for a brahmin boy who is either self-employed or has a promising corporate career. The qualities that... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vadama
Belongs to Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya gothra
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father and mother both have retired. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.