The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Agamudayar
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I work as an web analytics Manager at Ventures lab.Am a self learnt artist (Painting) by passion and iv been practicing since childhood.Recently iv been learning to play piano.Since i did my Masters in Paris, internship in Belgium and now working in London, Iv learnt to cook well too :) Iv traveled to a few other countries too, traveling the rest of the world with you wouldn't be a surprise I suppose :)Love bikes,cars and pets.Am a very calm person and id always like to think and solve issues by talking it out.I take things easy and would like to add some humour every now n then.You can assume my temperament levels to be good since am an artist :)I have all the patience in the world.Am a bit religious too, a devotee of sairam .In the event of us getting married, I can promise you a peaceful understanding life.

Dad runs Gym across Chennai (Parry's, sowcarpet, Royapuram & Pursaiwalkam).Mom is a retired teacher from Mctm school.Brother is studying CA.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to a middle class family. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, South Indian
  • SportsCarrom, Chess, Cricket, Working out, Scuba Diving, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Working out, Scuba Diving, Water Sports, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 20 to 27
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.