The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58604774 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Spiritual - not religious
  • Tamil
  • Not Specified
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This account is jointly managed by Name Visible on Login and her parents.

I would like to write a few words about my daughter. She is a jovial, simple and honest person who is committed towards her work but pays equal attention to her family. Hoping to find an understanding partner for her with whom she would have a peaceful and harmonious life.

My daughter has a masters degree in the field of cognitive science, digital games and education from New York University (Steinhardt NYU 2013-15). She currently resides in the NYC metropolitan area and works for a private organization that helps immigrants and refugees. She actively volunteers in the non-profit sector and gets involved in a lot of charitable or social causes.

She is 5' 2 tall. She is of slender build and has a fair complexion. She mainly eats a vegetarian diet. She loves to travel and explore other cultures. She also loves to read and enjoys staying on top of recent trends in education and educational... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Spiritual - not religious, Tamil
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income Above USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.