The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58569548 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Agricultural Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai
  • Varanasi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Growing up, I was a disciplined and focused student with a good academic record. Employed in the Agricultural Sector, I am a working professional with love for what I do and would like to continue after marriage !!
I share a close bond with my family members. I want my life partner to be my best friend and should be supportive and caring throughout life and want to live a happy and peaceful life with my partner. Thanks for dropping by!
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai
Lives in Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Our family lives in Varanasi. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Agricultural Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu, Uttar Pradesh
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 50 lakhs, Upto USD 250,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.