The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58494775 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai
  • Mangaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughters outlook towards life is modern, but she is equally grounded in our traditions. In her word I am searching for a best friend with whom I can share the rest of my life and fulfill our dreams together.I presently live in Mangalore along with my mother and younger brother. I have completed my Master degree in chemistry and work as a lecturer in a post graduate college.
I am a person interested in gardening, travelling and watching movies.
We have relatives both from Coimbatore and Palakad which is our native. So i can speak in malayalam and tamil. I can also speak in English, Hindi, Kannada and Tulu the local language of my area were I stay.
I am looking for a life partner who is fun loving jovial and understanding.
I am more interested with profiles who's native lies close to ours. He could have any tamil or malayalam as his mother tongue. Place of work could be anywhere in India or abroad.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai
Lives in Mangaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a nuclear family. Our family is settled in Mangaluru, India. Her father has passed away while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Lecturer with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Pandaram, Hindu:Pillai, Hindu:Saiva Vellala... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil, English
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 30 lakhs, PKR 50 lakhs to 1 crore, GBP 40... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.