The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Intercaste,Devar/Natukottai Chettiar
  • Melbourne, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has a Master's degree in Science from RMIT Melbourne and have been working as a Data and Performance Coordinator in Ventura Bus Lines. She is currently residing as a temporary resident and working towards to get her Permanent residency. Previously, She lived in Chennai, did her Bachelors from Stella Maris and worked in CTS for nearly a year. She is an ambivert person and get along with others easily. She is a simple person with good moral values. Her lifestyle revolves around her few friends, her work and her hobbies(exploring food, cafes, binge watching series/movies, reading, cooking, spending quality time with friends).Her expectations:In simple words, she is looking for a friend for a life. She value a person who is kind, empathetic and treat others respectfully. She is someone who tries to do new things/activities. She likes someone who is independent and would like to grow together.

About Family:
We are a nuclear family with moderate traditional... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Intercaste, Devar/Natukottai Chettiar
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Software Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Devar/Thevar/Mukkulathor, Hindu:Mudaliar, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue Telugu, Tamil, English
Country Living in Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.