The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a software professional with a Bachelor's degree currently working as Cloud Architect in a private sector in Chennai. We come from a middle class, nuclear family background with moderate values.

People describe her as knowledgeable, well-mannered, career oriented, responsible and simple.

She has done her BTech in Vels University and she is currently doing her masters in Msc cyber forensic and information security. She is working in a private company, she is a down to earth girl, she respects her elders.

Her hobbies and interests are cooking, listening to music, reading and nature. She likes to go for long rides and loves nature . I am her mother single and I have two daughters. Name Visible on Login has an elder sister who is married and have two children living with her in laws in Trichy. My daughter is a very ambitious girl and have a very mature outlook.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Chennai, India. Her father and mother both have retired. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mudaliar - Senguntha, Hindu:Pillai, Hindu:Reddy... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in Singapore, Netherlands, Mauritius, Malaysia, Germany, Belgium... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 30 lakhs, GBP 30,000 to 100,000, AED 150... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.