The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Roman Catholic
  • Calgary, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have completed my Masters in Management. I am currently working as a Business Owner / Entrepreneur.

My friends describe me as: Confident, outgoing, helpful.
Values: Respect family values.

Motto in life: To achieve the best in life.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Christian, Tamil
Roman Catholic
Lives in Calgary, Alberta, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Oman
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Both his father and mother are into business. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
  • Interests & HobbiesEating out, Movies, Pets, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineJapanese, North Indian, Thai
  • MoviesComedy
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Movies, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Japanese, North Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, USA, Bahrain, Oman... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.