The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58344169 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vellalar
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My brother name is Name Visible on Login and he Is currently Self Employed. He belong to a Upper Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Liberal Values. he Has completed His Diploma. He enjoy playing computer games, spending time with friends and family, cooking and watching movies. Looking for a bride with similar interest. He also appreciate a good sense of humour, good sense of dressing, cooking authentic food, sociable and caring by heart.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vellalar
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom

View Astro Details

Education & career
Diploma
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vellalar
Mother Tongue Tamil

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.