The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58289278 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar,Vadakalai
  • Manukau, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,Firstly thank you for taking the time & looking at my profile. Before I begin, a small request. Please have a complete read through of my letter. I request to not have any misconception or inhibition about me before sending any request.

My name is Name Visible on Login. I currently hold dual citizenship NZ & Indian. My family comprises of 3 People. My Father who lives with me in NZ. My Sister who is married & settled & myself. I left for NZ at the age of 17 & have been there now for 13 years. I completed my Bachelor's in Electronic & Computer Engineering (BTech)

As a Family we are very open & liberal. We do not believe in horoscopes but respect the values of people who do &therefore would adhere to their request of horoscope matching if required. My family is my Main priority & I am a family oriented guy. I love my dad & sister.

My Father is Physically Challenged. He was struck with polio at the age of 10 but... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar, Vadakalai
Belongs to Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa gothra
Lives in Manukau, Auckland, New Zealand (Citizen)
Grew up in India, New Zealand
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Punjabi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Auckland. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Theatre, Singing, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Gujarati, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Country Music, Hip-Hop, Western Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Thriller books
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Boxing, Card games, Carrom, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Country Music, Hip-Hop, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Boxing, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Rugby, Table-tennis, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.