The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58213570 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar
  • San Diego, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son has pursued Bachelors from the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign and holds a Master's degree from Columbia University. He works as principal engineer. He lives in Boston, massachussets, USA.
He is very soon moving to BAY AREA, CALIFORNIA.

He is a man of wit as much as wisdom. He is highly empathetic and has a good understanding of human nature makes him a great companion and listener for all times. At the same time, his fun-loving spirit and a great sense of humour make him an absolute hoot at parties and get-togethers. When comes the time to fulfill responsibilities and get work done, he is reliable and proactive. His good sense and pragmatism have enabled him to build a happy life and a promising future.

He has a taste for all the good things in life, including good food, music, movies, and books. Besides, he loves outdoor activities and sports as well.

I am his mother and I manage his account along with my husband who is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in San Diego, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, South Africa, USA
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineContinental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music
  • SportsFootball, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Rugby, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Rugby, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Country Living in India, USA
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.