The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58152503 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSc / BFin
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Vancouver, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We have made this profile on behalf of our son and is managed jointly by us (his parents) anName Visible on Login.

Name Visible on Login is an independent, friendly, and confident individual with strong character (Indian values). Name Visible on Login holds a BSc/BBA dual-degree from Simon Fraser University in Vancouver, Canada along with the CSC and DFOL professional designations. He completed various internships during his university years and is currently a Senior Corporate FX Trader for a leading global financial trading firm in Vancouver, Canada. He is an avid outdoors-person and investor in the financial markets. Name Visible on Login is adept in athletics and few of his passions include hiking, traveling, tennis, cricket and skiing. He has played cricket competitively and has represented Canada at the Under-15 level in various tournaments. He is passionate about music and is well-trained in percussion instruments (tabla) from age 11. He has had the privilege to accompany various classical/carnatic musicians across Canada. We... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to Haritasya / Harithasa / Haritha gothra
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Vancouver, BC, Canada. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
BSc / BFin - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Investment Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Playing musical instruments, Hiking, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Self-help books
  • SportsAthletics, Basketball, Cricket, Football, Golf, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Basketball, Cricket, Football, Golf, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Water Sports, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Punjabi, Tamil
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.