The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58031402 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Jamshedpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am S. Name Visible on Login, father of B. Name Visible on Login. I am working in Tata Steel, Jamshedpur since 1980 . My wife, Uma is a housewife. Our connection with the Steel City of Jamshedpur dates back to the late 1920s & we have no connection with our native place in Tamil Nadu. We are looking for a suitable alliance (Tamil Brahmin Iyer) for our only son, B. Name Visible on Login. Name Visible on Login is a Senior Sales Executive employed in Devyani Food Industries Ltd. (CreamBell Ice-Cream Unit) in Jamshedpur Since July 2018. Previously he was working as a Sales Officer in Nestle India Ltd. since Jan. 2012 in Midnapur zone of West Bengal. He has completed his MBA (Marketing) from IMIS, Bhubaneswar, Odisha after doing his BBA from MITSOM College, Pune.. He is simple, cool minded, a teetotaller & a vegetarian. He doesn't take hasty decisions, is straightforward & uncompromising on values. Books, music, sports & drawing (pencil sketching & cartooning) are some of his hobbies. We believe that... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to Atri gothra
Lives in Jamshedpur, Jharkhand, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Jamshedpur. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar, Jharkhand, Maharashtra, West Bengal
City Living in Mumbai, Nagpur, Pune, Asansol, Durgapur, Howra, Kolkata, Patna... more
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.