The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai,Illaththu Pillai
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Heyy. This is Name Visible on LoginName Visible on Login. Hope everyone is doing well at home. I just wanted to give a brief intro about myself. I work in an MNC ( chennai) . I've been with them for nearly 2+yrs. currently, we are wfh. Besides work I like to travel a lot and also explore culture, food , language etc. I also watch movies , series a lot. Mostly thriller, crime , mystery , comedy. I love listening to music. we are a family of 5 - my dad's running an advertisement firm, my mom is a home maker , my younger sister is studying abroad. My grandmother also stays with us. If u find my profile suitable, let me know so I can share horoscope and other details. :)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai, Illaththu Pillai
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.