The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar,Agamudayar/Arcot/Thuluva Vellala
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
In her words:- I am a person who believes men and women are equal and should support each other whether doing office work or household chores enjoying each other's company and don't believe in being conservative about the idea of being a groom is important than a bride. I can also enjoy dancing all day long with family and friends at the same time doing pooja or meditation, love to have long conversations about the miracles and wonders of life, and how we can grow as an individual and as a couple. I would love doing everything together be it working out with my partner, cooking, meditation,work, playing sports, dancing if they can also enjoy it...I would love a partner who takes care of my parents as his own, needless to say I would love to do the same...I teach dance, making dance videos, collaborations and would love to do that till i exist. I believe in my lord, the divine who is always guiding me, protecting me,giving me the best, fulfilling all my desires and ultimately reaching... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar, Agamudayar/Arcot/Thuluva Vellala
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a middle family background with liberal values. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Currently not working
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Karnataka, California
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Palo Alto, San Jose, Santa Clara... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.