The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57741570 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Not Specified,Devar
  • Other, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am uploading this profile on behalf of my daughter. She has done her Bachelors at Australian University and graduated in information/Technology, Major in Computer Security and Military mobile Communication. Qualified as System Analyst. She was born and raised in Singapore and holds a Australian Citizenship. She has been living at Australia for the past 11 years. Currently employed permernantly with an Australian Software Firm for the past 6 years. She has fair complexion, Slim Athletic built, a very discipline girl who attends compulsory training for fitness at gym four times a week. She was professionally trained in Gymnastics and Swimming. In addition, She is a very fashionable and pretty girl. She values her religion, Indian tradition's and Indian Culture. She has completed Kasi Pligrimage from Kasi Varanasi to Rameswaram and from Rameswaram to Varanasi Kasi. As parents, we have thought Indian Culture and traditional Indian values,We have thought our daughter on the importance... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Devar
Lives in Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, Singapore

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 2 sisters.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in Singapore, Sri Lanka, Samoa, Australia, Canada, American Samoa... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Arab Emirates, Finland, Ireland, Netherlands Antilles
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income GBP 40,000 to 75,000, AUD 80,000 to 125,000, USD 60,000 to 100... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.