The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57705798 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar,THENGALAI
  • Vancouver, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, here is a little bit about my son.. He moved to USA in 2013 for better professional exposure; He has done his BE.(HONS) Computer Science and MSc (HONS) In Mathematics from BITS PILANI (GOA).Has Done his M.S in Comp Science from University of Minnesota and is working at Vancouver for a start Up company Nutanix as Staff Engineer.and his H1b visa is underprocess.and is likely to shift to San Jose in the near future. He travels quite often to California on B2 visa as his company is based in San Jose.
. If you wish to take things forward, please get in touch.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar, THENGALAI
Belongs to Vadoola / Vadulasa gothra
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Tamil, Kannada
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Canada, USA
State Living in California, Illinois, Massachusetts, New Jersey, New York, Texas... more
Education Doctorate, Masters
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.