The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57631354 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Arch (Hons)
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thank you for visiting my profile, hope you are having a great day. Here is a short introduction of myself.

I have completed my bachelors degree in architecture from IIT Kharagpur and have been working in Singapore for the past eight years. I am currently employed at a managerial position at a leading construction firm. I intend to continue residing in Singapore for sometime before eventually moving back to India, potentially to Bangalore.

I am looking for a life partner who is well-educated, cheerful and humble in nature. Someone who is progressive but respects traditions and gives equal importance to career and family responsibilities.

Ours is a middle-class nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a retired businessman, and my mother is a homemaker. I have four sisters who are all married, and three of them are settled in south.

This profile is managed by myself and my family. Feel free to contact us if you are interested to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.Arch (Hons) - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 33
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu, Karnataka
City Living in Chennai, Bengaluru / Bangalore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.