The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57621340 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Seattle, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I live a very mindful life. I consider observing and thinking my real strengths. I value freedom the most. These help keep my mind broad.

Speaking of my nature, I am very soft, calm, composed and love a lot the people who love me.

Speaking of what I do, I am a Senior Software Developer full-time and a music composer part-time.


Though Part-time , I have it going as a career. I am the composer/music-director for VellaiPookal, a Tamil/Telugu feature film. I got nomination for best music in BAFA for my short film Odam. I have also won the Kalai Ilamani title from the Government of Tamil Nadu for a theoretical research work I did in Indian Classical music.

I stay fit, workout 4 times a week and sing, dance occasionally. Nature travel is my new pursuit.


I am looking for a kind, sensitive person who must be very passionate in what she is doing. I would be very happy if she likes to pursue her career after marriage.
I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an affluent, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 250K to 350K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce
Children No
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.