The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57541308 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Banking Professional
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Catholic
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am 31 year old and Tamil Christian Man having a muscular built settled in Abudhabi for now. I completed my graduation from Madras University, Chennai and currently working as a IT Project Manager in Multinational Bank at Abudhabi(UAE). I am a family and career oriented person believing in modern living but also follow my social ethics. Despite my tamilian roots, I am fun loving guy and passionate about traveling, photography and adventures sports. My Dad is retired central gov serviceman and currently having his small mechantile business, Mom is housekeeper and have two sisters settled in chennai. Friends and family members consider me as a fun loving and cheerful person.  In parallel Canadian PR process in progress. 

Lets connect, its time for having a beautiful life ahead. Cheers and All the best.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Catholic
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns AED 300K to 360K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam, Tamil
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.