The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • High school
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamu Alaikum...

Thank u for visiting my profile.
Thanks for all accepted members.


I m a cool guy & Namazi, I need a trustful life partner who would be a friend and stand by me in every phase of life. I came from a middle class, joint family with traditional values, currently settled in Mumbai. In our family, Grandma, Dad, Mom Myself & two younger brothers one bro had marriage, & one younger sister, but she is no more with us...

Other Details:-

QuName Visible on Loginfication: Higher Secondary(12th)
Other QuName Visible on Loginfication: Software Development Course
Company Name: ILM UX Pvt. Ltd. (Since 2015)
Hobbies: Playing Cricket
Languages: Tamil, English, Hindi(Know to Speak)
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Tamil
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, joint family with traditional values. My family lives in Mumbai, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 brothers out of which 1 is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Stitching, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBowling, Carrom, Cricket, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Stitching, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 18 to 35
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu, Arabic, Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Andaman & Nicobar, Andhra Pradesh, Chandigarh... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.