The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57419614 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Other
  • Hamilton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey! I am a happy-go-lucky person who is fun to be around with. I had moved to Canada a couple of years ago for my further studies in special education and I strive to make a difference in peoples lives. Good at heart and very passionate towards working with children with special needs and disabilities. My outlook towards life is modern, but I'm equally grounded with certain strong morals and values. I am a fun loving person and have the heart to accept my partner for just as the person who he is and I would like to expect the same in return. I almost find everything funny and theres always a giggle. Looking for a loving person to spend the rest of my life with. If you think you are kind, understanding, genuine and have a sense of humor, please feel free to get in touch and lets hope for the best to come out of it :) Thanks!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Other
Lives in Hamilton, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Chennai. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, Telugu, English
Country Living in USA
Education Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.