The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57377389 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.A
  • Research Scholar
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Born Again,Born Again, Protestant, Evengelical.
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Praise the Lord!

Greetings and thanks for visiting my profile. This is Name Visible on Login from Bangalore, A born again Christian who accepted Christ during my school days through Korean mission organization. I'm originally from tamil speaking hindu Udayar family and I'm the only Christian believer in my family. I'm an art's graduate from Karnataka State University. I have a total experience of eight years in the field of Research & Support plus I have a passion for the same. Looking for a born again believer who is God fearing and preferably based out of Bangalore, tamilnadu and Kerala plus professionally qualified.

I would describe myself as simple, humble, caring girl. I believe in success through hardwork, dedication and honest in order to achieve anything in life.

I'm a progressive thinker and respect each person's space and value. I would surely respect and care for the groom's family as I do care my own family.

My interests are... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Born Again, Born Again, Protestant, Evengelical.
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Bangalore. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 6 sisters out of which 4 are married.
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Research Scholar with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Bretheren... more
Mother Tongue Tamil, Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Coimbatore, Krishnagiri, Salem, Vellore, Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.