The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57356112 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Management
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vellalar
  • Essex, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am an undergraduate student studying business management to one day fulfil my dreams of becoming an entrepreneur. I come form a close-knit family with balance of modern and traditional values. I enjoy reading, especially novels by Agatha Christie. I am looking for someone who is family orientated and share the same values as me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vellalar
Lives in Essex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We are a reputed family from Wickford, UK. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Management
Sales Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vellalar
Mother Tongue Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.