The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57042737 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Nadar,Gramani/Sanar Kongu
  • Navi Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son Name Visible on Login finished his B.E(CSE) at MEPCO ENGG COLLEGE and got placement in INFOSYS and then he joined as Manager in Kaveri Gramina Bank ( State Bank of Mysore).By his restless efforts he got
appointment in STATE BANK OF INDIA as Manager(IT) and posted to NAVI MUMBAI. He got married and due to the fraudulant facts submitted by the bride side the marriage was nullified and he got divorce in the court.HE HAS NOT ENTERED IN FAMILY LIFE AND STILL HE IS A BACHELOR.


Myself, father is a Retired Manager(Indian Bank) and my wife is a home maker.My younger son after finishing B.E(CSE) and Animation Course is working as animator at Bangalore.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Nadar, Gramani/Sanar Kongu
Lives in Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Madurai. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Nadar
Mother Tongue Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Kerala, Pondicherry, Tamil Nadu... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Non Working
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.