The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56852719 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Catholic
  • Mangaluru / Mangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Login is a nice person, affectionate and caring. Basic education in Mangalore. BE engineering from BMS, Bangalore and MS (computer science) from Upenn, Pennsylvania.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Heavy Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Catholic
Lives in Mangaluru / Mangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Netherlands
Annual Income GBP 50,000 to 125,000, AUD 125,000 to 250,000, USD 100... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.