The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56521664 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Teacher
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Catholic,Roman Catholic
  • Satara, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,I m Name Visible on Login I have completed my Masters in English and also updating myself by completing my B.Ed.And presently working in one of the most reputed convent school in satara.We are a family of five members.I m looking forward to meet someone who is willing to experience life with me.Mylife patner should be God frearing,caring, fun loving.And I wish all the best.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Catholic, Roman Catholic
Lives in Satara, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Satara, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have 2 brothers and 2 sisters.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 43
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Goa, Maharashtra
City Living in Kolhapur, Solapur, Satara, Nagpur, Sangli, Pune, Nashik, Mumbai
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.