The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56378969 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Chettiar
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A honest and gentle guy looking for a life partner to me and daughter to my parents. Interested in some one who values family, culture and interested in respecting me and my family. I like to respect people and their sentiments.I speak Tamil and English and working in US for the past 4+ years. I Like driving, healthy conversations on interesting topics, music, cooking, nature. I am lot more than what I can describe here. Talk to me to know more about me. Expecting a cultured girl. Highly interested in pursuing M.B.A here in US. Steps are being taken for it. If you re interested, please let us know and we shall take it forward from there. Thanks!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Chettiar
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksBusiness books, Philosophy books
  • SportsCarrom, Chess, Cricket, Volleyball, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Volleyball, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.