The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56107671 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar,Thuluva vellalar
  • Ballarat, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This is me in a nutshell. I have completed Masters. Growing up, I was a disciplined and focused student with a good academic record. Post my academics, I work as a Banking Professional.
My strong spirit guides me through life's many obstacles. Someone who is by my side through thick and thin would be an ideal match. Please feel free to connect with me anytime as per your convenience.
Regarding my family, We are a family of four. Father is self employed in pondicherry & mother is homemaker. My sister is divorced & she works as an admin officer in an organisation in tamil nadu.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar, Thuluva vellalar
Lives in Ballarat, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Australia, India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Australia, India, New Zealand
State Living in Pondicherry
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.