The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55871614 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Media Professional
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Rowther,Labbai
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalam alaikum wa ra bara......


I'm a cool guy. I'm very broad minded person. Have Chweet family, Our family has 5 member, Dad doing business, mom home Queen & 2 younger broz. 1 who civil engg & another architect engg, both having own constructions.


Myself Elder son. I works as PROGRAM editor in SUN TV NETWORK. My native is in Salem. All my family members settled in Salem & I'm staying bachelor in chennai.


I'm expecting a good, respectable and responsible girl. My parents ll see u as daughter, not as daughter in law. U ll b treated as princess in my family coz u r like a 1st daughter in my family...



Expecting a good girl who treat me as a friend & treat my family as like her family,
Broad practical minded girl, Can expect same from me...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Rowther, Labbai
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Salem. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Media Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 31
Height 6' 6"(198cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Kerala, Tamil Nadu, Maharashtra, Telangana
City Living in Erode, Kozhikode, Tiruppur, Tiruvannamalai, Mumbai, Alappuzha... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.