The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55717045 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Veerashaiva,Jangam
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!

Thanks for stopping by.

I and my parents manage this account and My dad is the first point of contact to take the conversation forward if mutually interested in each other'Name Visible on Loginrofile. If you would like to talk to me(bride) and have a mutual understanding before we proceed with further steps, please do let us know.

Below is a short description about me and my family.

Dad- Balraj, Retired from Prasad studios Bangalore as manager.
Mom- Parameswari, Retired from BSNL as AO.
Siblings - One elder sister married and is blessed with a Baby boy who is 7 years old now.

About myself, I'm a God fearing person and believe that good vibes and thoughts are source of it.
I'm a jovial and progressive thinking person.
I love getting dressed in traditional wear at the same time feels comfortable and prefer wearing western outfits most of the time.

I'm not a Foodie, not a fitness freak, not a travel... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Veerashaiva, Jangam
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Bengaluru, India. Her father and mother both have retired. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 38
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.