The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama
  • Nashik, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Login is working as Senior Manager (Scale-III) in Bank of Baroda and is currently posted in Nasik, Maharashtra. She has completed her CA-Inter and is pursuing CA final. We come from a Upper Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Liberal Values. We are settled in Maharashtra. Our preference will be North based boy. However cities like Bengaluru, Hyderabad and Chennai etc. are also ok. I, Name Visible on Login, father of Name Visible on Login, retired as DGM, Finance from Coal India Limited (PSU). My wife is a homemaker. My elder daughter is a senior officer working with a PSU Bank and son-in law works for a NBFC, both working in Pune. They have an 8-year-old son. As my daughter is born and brought up in North, she would prefer a boy who is fluent in Hindi along with Tamil and English. She is open to relocating as she has a transferable job.
The boy should be well qualified with a good job. He should be fluent in Hindi, along with Tamil and English. He should have a cheerful attitude with a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vadama
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Nashik, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MusicGhazals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • BooksHistory, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Mother Tongue Hindi, Tamil
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.