The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55382726 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Chettiar,Kongu Chettiar
  • Coimbatore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey...Thanks for stopping by, I have completed my batchelor degree. Ig gugan_here. l believe l am humble,kind to others, sarcastic and spiritual to some extend.Running a company called z-axis solutions as a Sole proprietor.I have a medical history of lymphatic malformation.



 Looking for a Friend more than just a wife, with someone I can laugh and cry with, fun loving , Genuinely kind, good sense of humour, who appreciate simple things in life, preferably from a middle class family. Just feel free to text me if You would to know me better. Good luck with yours.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Chettiar, Kongu Chettiar
Lives in Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Coimbatore, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
City Living in Karur, Nilgiris, Tiruppur, Coimbatore, Salem, Erode

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.