The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55244097 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Engineering/ Technology
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son, Name Visible on Login, is intelligent, independent and ambitious. He is a Mechanical Engineer by qualification and has been working with Emirates Airlines for the last three years. I also work for Emirates Airlines under Engineering Finance. His mother was working for the Indian High School, Dubai for about 11 years and now is a homemaker. We have been living in Dubai for over 20 years.We are basically Tamil brahmins settled in Thiruvananthapuram, Tamil being our native language. Name Visible on Login is known amongst friends and family as a bright, fun loving and affectionate boy. He enjoys travelling and is very talented he is extremely gifted when it comes to sketches and paintings, and has recently taken up Latin dances. We are looking for an intelligent, ambitious, lovable girl from a well educated family.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to Haritasya / Harithasa / Haritha gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 7 brothers, all are married.
Education & career
Honours degree in Engineering/ Technology
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Earns AED 90K to 120K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in United Arab Emirates
Country Grew up in Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, USA... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.