The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55215127 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Nadar
  • Chidambaram, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have a bachelor's degree and I was employed as a software professional in reputed MNC currently based in Chennai(TCS).
I belongs to middle class, nuclear family with moderate values.i am ready to relocate my job .I was totally 7 years of experience in IT industry.I love's to travel with you in anywhere.
I will torture you in each and every moment.Surely I will give you lots of memories in your life.Till my last breath I always with you.I don't know how to show my profile as much good.
Dear partner Please come into my life .My parents are eagarly waiting for you.The beginnings is the most important part of the work.so you are beginning in my life.
Let's start my life .
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Nadar
Lives in Chidambaram, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Chidambaram. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nadar
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Civil Services / Law Enforcement... more
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.