The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55115053 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Air Hostess / Flight Attendant
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Nadar
  • Other, Qatar


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, thanks for stopping by! I would love to share a bit about me and hope to get to know you as well.

I am a simple, kind-hearted and independent individual with a pleasant personality. Equally committed in my professional and personal spheres, I maintain a smooth work-life balance.

I completed my schooling from Delhi and acquired my B.Com from Delhi University. I am working as a Cabin Crew (Cabin Senior) in Doha for the past nine years.

I am a person with varied interests. In my free time, I unwind by listening to music and watching movies and series. Whilst outdoors, I enjoy cycling and swimming. I like indulging in various adventure sports and love nature and wildlife. Possessing an inclination towards art, I love painting the canvas with colours sometimes.

Ours is a close-knit family hailing from Virudhunagar and settled in Delhi for the past 40 years. My father has retired from a semi Govt. organization while my mother is a sweet... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Nadar
Lives in Qatar (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Air Hostess / Flight Attendant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 38
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Tamil, English
Country Living in Qatar
Annual Income Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.